$25 UPS GROUND SHIPPING (1 BOTTLE OR 12). NO OTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY.

Events at our Napa Wine Bar

Whether you live in or around Napa, or visit Napa Valley, Back Room Wines Tasting Events are a great way to spend part of your evening in Downtown Napa.

 


Date Time Event Name
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 5PM-8PM Italian Black Grapes
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 5PM-8PM Southern Rhône
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 5PM-8PM Chenin Blanc
Friday, Mar 1, 2019 5PM-8PM $15 or $50?
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5PM-8PM Tempranillo
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 5PM-8PM Exam Prep: Fortified Wine
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5PM-8PM Mustache Wines
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 5PM-8PM Germany
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 5PM-8PM Nebbiolo
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 5PM-8PM Screwcap Wines!
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 5PM-8PM Syrah Fan Club
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 5PM-8PM Back Blow Out LXXXI