$25 UPS GROUND SHIPPING (1 BOTTLE OR 12). NO OTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY.

Events at our Napa Wine Bar

Whether you live in or around Napa, or visit Napa Valley, Back Room Wines Tasting Events are a great way to spend part of your evening in Downtown Napa.

 

Date Time Event Name
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 5PM-8PM Austria, Hungary, & Slovenia
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 5PM-8PM Pinot Noir Fan Club
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 5PM-8PM Tempranillo
Friday, Oct 5, 2018 5PM-8PM Blind Tasting
Friday, Oct 12, 2018 5PM-8PM Vermouth
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 5PM-8PM Sparkling Wine
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 5PM-8PM Sherry
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 5PM-8PM Back Room Blow Out LXXIX
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 5PM-8PM Thanksgiving Wines
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 5PM-8PM Nebbiolo
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 5PM-8PM Riesling Fan Club
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 5PM-8PM The Terroirs of Garnatxa
Friday, Dec 7, 2018 5PM-8PM $15 or $50?
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 5PM-8PM Alsace
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 5PM-8PM Christmas Wines
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 5PM-8PM Christmas Eve
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 5PM-8PM New Year Bubbles