$25 UPS GROUND SHIPPING (1 BOTTLE OR 12). NO OTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY.

Events at our Napa Wine Bar

Whether you live in or around Napa, or visit Napa Valley, Back Room Wines Tasting Events are a great way to spend part of your evening in Downtown Napa.

 

Date Time Event Name
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Sauvignon Blanc
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 5PM-8PM Rhône Reds
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6PM-8PM Riesling Fan Club
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 5PM-8PM Sparkling Rosé
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Petite Sirah
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 5PM-8PM Spanish & Portuguese Whites
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Viognier
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 5PM-8PM Is it $15 or $50?
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Tempranillo
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 5PM-8PM Loire
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Chenin Blanc
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 5PM-8PM Back Room Blow Out LXXVIII
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Nebbiolo
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 5PM-8PM Summer Rosé Tasting
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 5PM-8PM Wine Study: Zinfandel
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 5PM-8PM Burgundy