$25 UPS GROUND SHIPPING (1 BOTTLE OR 12). NO OTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY.

Events at our Napa Wine Bar

Whether you live in or around Napa, or visit Napa Valley, Back Room Wines Tasting Events are a great way to spend part of your evening in Downtown Napa.

 

Date Time Event Name
Thursday, May 24, 2018 5PM-8PM No Event, See You Next Week!
Friday, May 25, 2018 5PM-8PM No Event, See You Next Week!
Thursday, May 31, 2018 6PM-8PM Pinot Noir Fan Club
Friday, Jun 1, 2018 5PM-8PM Fortified Wine
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Aromatic White Grapes
Friday, Jun 8, 2018 5PM-8PM Blind Tasting
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Riesling
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 5PM-8PM Blow Out LXXVII
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Grenache
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 5PM-8PM Unusual Bubbles
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Chardonnay
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 5PM-8PM 19th Century California
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: The Pinot Family
Friday, Jul 6, 2018 5PM-8PM Is It from California? Or is it from Europe?
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Bordeaux Blends
Friday, Jul 13, 2018 5PM-8PM Bastille Day
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Sauvignon Blanc
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 5PM-8PM Rhone Reds
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6PM-8PM Riesling Fan Club
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 5PM-8PM Sparkling Rosé
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Petite Sirah
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 5PM-8PM Spanish & Portuguese Whites
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Viognier
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 5PM-8PM Blind Tasting
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Tempranillo
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 5PM-8PM Loire
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Chenin Blanc
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 5PM-8PM Germany & Austria
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Nebbiolo
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 5PM-8PM Summer Rosé Tasting
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 5PM-8PM Grape Study: Zinfandel
Friday, Sep 7, 2018 5PM-8PM Burgundy