$25 UPS GROUND SHIPPING (1 BOTTLE OR 12). NO OTHER DISCOUNTS APPLY.

Events at our Napa Wine Bar

Whether you live in or around Napa, or visit Napa Valley, Back Room Wines Tasting Events are a great way to spend part of your evening in Downtown Napa.

 

Date Time Event Name
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 5PM-8PM Spanish Black Grapes
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 5PM-8PM French Sparkling Wine
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 5PM-8PM Malbec
Friday , Apr 26, 2019 - Sorry, no event. See you next week!
Thursday, May 2, 2019 5PM-8PM Italian White Grapes
Friday, May 3, 2019 5PM-8PM Beer Tasting with Sonoma Springs and Barrel Bros.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 5PM-8PM Blind Tasting
Friday, May 10, 2019 5PM-8PM California Rosé
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5PM-8PM Rhône Grapes
Friday, May 17, 2019 5PM-8PM BBQ Wines
Thursday, May 30, 2019 6PM-8PM Syrah Fan Club
Friday, May 31, 2019 5PM-8PM Champagne